The Starting Point

At the beginning, there is just a clean cutting board.  I have been here so many times; I will return even more.  The time slips by and I go here–day after day, month after month, year after year.

I suppose this is dedication but I call it home.

There is infinite possibility here. I can explore, create, learn, and evolve.

I am fresh every time I step up.  I am granted a new start.  I ponder with wonder.

Start new, cook, evaluate the results, start new, cook, evaluate the results…The more I repeat, the further I go.

3 thoughts on “The Starting Point

Leave a Reply

